Home > Baseball 2017 > Jr. Cape League

Barnstable Little League

Baseball 2017 - Jr. Cape League

Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: Jr. Cape League
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 2500014/11/20175:30 PMBay Lane / Field 1Jr Cape League Clinic 1NAJr Cape League Clinic 2NA

Date: Saturday, April 15, 2017

 2500024/15/201710:30 AMBay Lane / Field 1Jr Cape League Clinic 1NAJr Cape League Clinic 2NA

Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 2500034/18/20175:30 PMBay Lane / Field 1Jr Cape League Clinic 1NAJr Cape League Clinic 2NA

Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017

 2500045/4/20175:30 PMBay Lane / Field 1Jr Cape League Clinic 1NAJr Cape League Clinic 2NA

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017

 2500055/6/201710:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Harbor HawksNAJr. KettleersNA
 2500065/6/201711:30 AMNot AssignedJr. AnglersNAJr. Red SoxNA
 2500075/6/20171:00 PMNot AssignedJr. WhitecapsNAJr. FirebirdsNA
 2500085/6/20172:30 PMNot AssignedJr. MarinersNAJr. BravesNA
 2500095/6/20174:00 PMNot AssignedJr. GatemenNAJr. CommodoresNA

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017

 2500105/8/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. MarinersNAJr. AnglersNA

Date: Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 2500115/9/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Harbor HawksNAJr. FirebirdsNA

Date: Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 2500125/10/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. KettleersNAJr. GatemenNA

Date: Thursday, May 11, 2017

 2500135/11/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. WhitecapsNAJr. CommodoresNA

Date: Friday, May 12, 2017

 2500145/12/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. Red SoxNA

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

 2500155/13/201711:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Red SoxNAJr. WhitecapsNA
 2500165/13/201712:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. GatemenNAJr. BravesNA
 2500175/13/20172:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. CommodoresNAJr. Harbor HawksNA
 2500185/13/20173:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. AnglersNAJr. KettleersNA
 2500195/13/20175:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. MarinersNA

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017

 2500205/15/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. GatemenNAJr. Harbor HawksNA

Date: Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 2500215/16/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. WhitecapsNAJr. AnglersNA

Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 2500225/17/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. FirebirdsNA

Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017

 2500235/18/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. CommodoresNAJr. KettleersNA

Date: Friday, May 19, 2017

 2500245/19/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Red SoxNAJr. MarinersNA

Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017

 2500255/20/201711:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Red SoxNAJr. Harbor HawksNA
 2500265/20/201712:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. CommodoresNAJr. MarinersNA
 2500275/20/20172:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. KettleersNA
 2500285/20/20173:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. AnglersNA
 2500295/20/20175:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. WhitecapsNAJr. GatemenNA

Date: Monday, May 22, 2017

 2500305/22/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. WhitecapsNAJr. BravesNA

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 2500315/23/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. MarinersNAJr. KettleersNA

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 2500325/24/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. GatemenNA

Date: Thursday, May 25, 2017

 2500335/25/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Harbor HawksNAJr. AnglersNA

Date: Friday, May 26, 2017

 2500345/26/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Red SoxNAJr. CommodoresNA

Date: Saturday, May 27, 2017

 2500355/27/201711:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. Red SoxNA
 2500365/27/201712:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. MarinersNAJr. GatemenNA
 2500375/27/20172:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Harbor HawksNAJr. WhitecapsNA
 2500385/27/20173:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. CommodoresNAJr. AnglersNA
 2500395/27/20175:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. KettleersNAJr. BravesNA

Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

 2500406/1/20175:30 PMBay Lane / Field 1Jr Cape League Clinic 1NAJr Cape League Clinic 2NA

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

 2500416/3/201711:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. KettleersNAJr. Red SoxNA
 2500426/3/201712:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. AnglersNAJr. GatemenNA
 2500436/3/20172:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. Harbor HawksNA
 2500446/3/20173:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. CommodoresNA
 2500456/3/20175:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. MarinersNAJr. WhitecapsNA

Date: Monday, June 5, 2017

 2500466/5/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. CommodoresNA

Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 2500476/6/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. KettleersNAJr. WhitecapsNA

Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 2500486/7/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Harbor HawksNAJr. MarinersNA

Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017

 2500496/8/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. AnglersNAJr. FirebirdsNA

Date: Friday, June 9, 2017

 2500506/9/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. GatemenNAJr. Red SoxNA

Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017

 2500516/10/201711:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Red SoxNAJr. AnglersNA
 2500526/10/201712:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. CommodoresNAJr. GatemenNA
 2500536/10/20172:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. KettleersNAJr. Harbor HawksNA
 2500546/10/20173:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. WhitecapsNA
 2500556/10/20175:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. MarinersNA

Date: Monday, June 12, 2017

 2500566/12/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. FirebirdsNAJr. Harbor HawksNA

Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 2500576/13/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. AnglersNAJr. MarinersNA

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 2500586/14/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. GatemenNAJr. KettleersNA

Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017

 2500596/15/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. CommodoresNAJr. WhitecapsNA

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017

 2500606/16/20175:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Red SoxNAJr. BravesNA

Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017

 2500616/17/201711:00 AMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. WhitecapsNAJr. Red SoxNA
 2500626/17/201712:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. BravesNAJr. GatemenNA
 2500636/17/20172:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. MarinersNAJr. FirebirdsNA
 2500646/17/20173:30 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. Harbor HawksNAJr. CommodoresNA
 2500656/17/20175:00 PMLynd / Fenway Cape CodJr. KettleersNAJr. AnglersNA